skip navigation
HOME ABOUT HOUSE TRAVEL GIRLS BOARD TOURNAMENTS

House League Home

House News

House Division Directors

Birth Year Division Director Email Phone
Beginner Instructional/Learn 2 Skate Program Marc Catanzaro mcatanzaro@jrpurpleeagles.com 417-2868
2007-2009 Mites Jim Williamson jwilliamson@jrpurpleeagles.com 930-0041
2005-2006 Squirt TBD TBD TBD
2003-2004 Pee Wee DJ Porter dporter1983@live.com 564-7344
2001-2002 Bantam Sam Hyde shyde@jrpurpleeagles.com    909-6156
2003 - Beginner Girls Rob Kopf robkopf@hotmail.com 913-9575

SPONSORSHIPS

To all of our sponsors, thanks you for your continued support!

To all of our sponsors, thanks you for your continued support! All previous sponsors should receive a letter in the mail requesting to again sponsor a team. Others interested in becoming a team sponsor should contact a board member listed below. Sponsor forms with directions, fees and other pertinent information will be mailed to you. Please notify us on registration day if you are interested in being a team sponsor. Sponsorships include: name on players jersey, recognition on our website, annual yearbook, and sponsors receive a team picture plaque at the end of the season.

Contact:

Lara Flory, flory77@rocketmail.com, (585) 285-4738
Melissa Udy, mudy@jrpurpleeagles.com, (716) 870-4805
 

Dwyer Arena

Public Skate Pass

  • Includes all Public Skate sessions offered Friday and Sunday nights from September 2015 – August 2016
  • Passes will be sold in the Dwyer Pro Shop and during normal public skating times
  • $100 per pass
  • SAVINGS OF OVER $275

Skate Sharpen Passes now available in the pro shop.  $24 for 5 sharpenings!

Volunteers Needed

VOLUNTEER TODAY!
NJPE Hockey is operated completely by volunteers. All coaches, managers, administrators, directors, etc. come to the rink and perform their duties without any compensation.

If you are interested, please contact:

Please help make a difference and provide a positive experience for the children. Thank You!

Equipment Information

Picture of Hockey Equipment

RENTAL PROGRAM
NJPE Hockey League will be offering new and slightly used hockey equipment to our Instructional players on a first come, first serve basis, with a rental fee of $25, on Saturday, August 13, 2016. We will also be collecting any equipment that was loaned to you for the 2015-16 season. PLEASE NOTE- At this time we are not accepting used equipment donations. 

If you have any questions, please contact Jeff Volpe, 327-6644,   (jvolpe@jrpurpleeagles.com) .
Since we are a tax exempt organization, a receipt will be provided for your tax deductions.  

GOALIE EQUIPMENT:
Appointments must be made with John Brown
Email: jbrown@jrpurpleeagles.com
Phone: 716-946-1288

ON-ICE HELPERS
To become an on-ice helper you will need to complete a background check. Background screening is required every two years.

http://www.commercialinvestigationsllc.com/VSSNYSAHAUS.html