skip navigation

2020-21 NJPE Team Contacts

By NJPE Travel Board, 02/09/21, 9:30AM EST

Share

2020-21 Team Contact INFO

NJPE TEAM CONTACTS FOR 2020-21 SEASON

 

Squirt Minor - Coach Rob Kopf - Email robkopf@hotmail.com - MGR Melissa Miller - PLUM2377@aol.com

Squirt Major-Schoen - Coach Justin Schoen - Email justin.schoen.innovate@gmail.com - MGR Rob Pyzcscysinski - robert2213ski@yahoo.com

Squirt Major-Newell - Coach Craig Newell - Email c_p_newell@yahoo.com - MGR Craig - c_p_newell@yahoo.com

Pee Wee Minor - Coach Ian Burt - Email burt.ian@gmail.com - MGR Pat Fox - pfox@jrpurpleeagles.com

Pee Wee Major TB - Coach Mark Deglopper - Email mji16@roadrunner.com - MGR Mark - mji16@roadrunner.com

Bantam Minor A - Coach Tony Bochicchio - Email tonybo33@gmail.com - MGR Joe Marinello - jamarinello@gmail.com

Bantam Major TB - Coach Josh Montalbo - MGR George Clark - gclark03@gmail.com

Bantam Major NTB - Coach Todd Thuman - Email coachtoddnjpe@gmail.com - MGR Chris Hoffman - chrishoffman21@yahoo.com

Midget 16U - Coach Mike Flately - Email goalie1039@roadrunner.com - MGR Samara Hutcheson - samarahutcheson@icloud.com

Midget 18U TB - Coach Chuck Schmidl - Email schmidls8@roadrunner.com - MGR Kiersten Ryndak - kierryn12@gmail.com

Squirt MOHL Evans - Coach Mike Evans - Email mevans2517@gmail.com

Squirt MOHL Guzetta - Coach Jason Guzzetta - Email blueskies9968@gmail.com

Peewee MOHL - Coach Nick Larratta & Daryl Hoffman - Emails -  njlarratta@gmail.com - dhoffman7@hotmail.com

Bantam MOHL Sloma - Coach Mike Sloma - Email sloma.michael@gmail.com

Bantam MOHL Custode - Coach Anthony Custode - Email CUSTODE101@yahoo.com

16U MOHL - Coach DJ Porter - Email dporter1983@live.com

18U MOHL - Coach Jeff Kowalczewski - Email jeffk8919@gmail.com