skip navigation

NJPE Announces Travel Coaches for 2020-21 Season

By NJPE Travel Board, 02/12/20, 8:30PM EST

Share

Travel Coaches for 2020-21 Season

Niagara Junior Purple Eagles Hockey is pleased to announce the following Coach selections for the 2020-2021 Season:

TEAM COACH Email Phone
 Squirt Minor Rob Kopf robkopf@hotmail.com 1-716-913-9575
 Squirt Major Justin Schoen justin.schoen.innovate@gmail.com 1-716-713-0699
 Squirt III  Craig Newell c_p_newell@yahoo.com 1-716-698-8124
 Pee Wee Minor  Ian Burt  burt.ian@gmail.com 1-716-392-5622
 Pee Wee Major TB  Mark Deglopper  mji16@roadrunner.com 1-716-510-1360
 Pee Wee Major NTB Matt Litz mlitz76@gmail.com  1-716-604-6449
 Bantam Minor A  Tony Bochicchio  tonybo33@gmail.com 1-716-432-9891
 Bantam Major TB  Josh Montalbo   jmonty1113@verizon.net 1-289-501-6381
 Bantam Major NTB  Todd Thuman  coachtoddnjpe@gmail.com 1-716-989-7903
 Midget 15U  Bob Baish  RBaish14@gmail.com 1-716-572-1464
 Midget 16U TB OPEN    
 Midget 18U TB Chuck Schmidl schmidls8@roadrunner.com 1-716-990-5780
Girls 19U TB Dave Carlon

Dave.Carlon@ngkf.com

1-716-864-8576