skip navigation

NJPE Announces Travel Coaches for 2019-20 Season

By NJPE Travel Board, 02/19/19, 3:30PM EST

Share

Travel Coaches for 2019-20 Season

Niagara Junior Purple Eagles Hockey is pleased to announce the following Coach selections for the 2019-2020 Season:

TEAM COACH Email Phone
 Squirt Minor  Jamie Irving  jamie_irving@hotmail.com 716-930-4004
 Squirt Major  Ian Burt  burt.ian@gmail.com 716-392-5622
 Squirt III

 Craig Newell

c_p_newell@yahoo.com

716-698-8124

 Pee Wee Minor  Mark Deglopper  mji16@roadrunner.com 716-510-1360
 Pee Wee Major TB  Nick Ligammari  nligammari@live.com 716-316-3092
 Pee Wee III  Tony Bochicchio  tonybo33@gmail.com 716-432-9891

 Bantam Minor A

 Josh Montalbo

  jmonty1113@verizon.net

289-501-6381

 Bantam Minor B  Todd Thuman  coachtoddnjpe@gmail.com 716-989-7903
 Bantam Major TB  Bob Baish  RBaish14@gmail.com

716-572-1464

 Midget 15/16U  Reed Wright  reed.wright19@gmail.com 716-818-6988
 Midget 16U TB  Sal Manente   salisa92@aol.com 716-713-9731
 Midget 18U TB  Brett Conte
bktconte5@gmail.com
716-471-5205
 Girls 14/16U NTB  Greg Puff   puffy0810@yahoo.com 716-812-4757