skip navigation
HOME ABOUT TRAVEL HOUSE GIRLS BOARD TOURNAMENTS

NJPE Announces Travel Coaches for 2018-19 Season

02/02/2018, 11:00am EST
By NJPE Travel Board

Travel Coaches for 2018-19 Season

Niagara Junior Purple Eagles Hockey is pleased to announce the following Coach selections for the 2018-2019 Season:

TEAM COACH Email Phone
 Squirt Minor  James VanEgmond  nf1adam12@aol.com 716-553-8291
 Squirt Major  Jim Williamson  jim@calljameson.com 716-930-0041
 Squirt III

 Bob Baish

 Kristen Baish

 rbaish14@gmail.com

 kristen.baish@gmail.com

716-572-1464

716-545-5502

 Pee Wee Minor  Marc Catanzaro  mcatanzaro@jrpurpleeagles.com 716-417-2868
 Pee Wee Major TB  Josh Montalbo  jmonty1113@verizon.net 289-501-6381

 Pee Wee Major NTB

 Todd Thuman

 coachtoddnjpe@gmail.com

716-818-1266

 Bantam Major II NTB  Ron Richter
 Dan Fitzpatrick
 ronr1011@gmail.com
 dfitzpatrick@jrpurpleeagles.com

716-957-2886

716-534-6899

 Bantam Major TB  Dave Muldoon  dmkmpublic@gmail.com 716-316-7706
 Bantam III  OPEN    
 Midget 15U  Sal Manente  salisa92@aol.com 716-713-9731
 Midget 16U NTB  Ron Hurtt  coachron8@live.com 716-868-1586
 Midget 16U TB  Chris Hunt  chris.cdh@gmail.com 716-807-5918
 Midget 18U  Chris MacKenzie  dmackenzie4@roadrunner.com 716-417-3450
 Girls 10U  Tina Rodriguez
 & Erik Ostertag
 willtiny13@aol.com
 eostertag5@gmail.com
716-510-5953
716-471-2980
 Girls 12U      
 Girls 14U  Greg Puff  puffy0810@yahoo.com 716-812-4757

Tag(s): HOME  Info for Travel Teams